Shop Christmas Gift Sets | Early Bird Promo: Up to 15% Off for Custom Lipsticks

FREE Shipping for all 🎄Christmas Gift Sets (WM) | Site Wide: Free Shipping over RM60 (WM), RM150 (EM) and RM350 (Singapore).
FREE Shipping for all 🎄Christmas Gift Sets (WM) | Site Wide: Free Shipping over RM60 (WM), RM150 (EM) and RM350 (Singapore).

Reviews

Customer reviews

4.96
Based on 189 reviews
5
97%
184
4
2%
3
3
1%
2
2
0%
0
1
0%
0
farihamutalib79-7931
December 3, 2022
Cantik sangat dan puas hati..beli utk diri sendiri & gift for my friend bday..tq lips carpenter..will repeat order ♥️
Kanitha
December 2, 2022
Very gd service. Love their products
Love it. Gifting it to my sister
Jeslynder Kaur
November 23, 2022
The best gift
This is an absolutely fantastic gift to give some one . Personalised and Mila is just so helpful. Beautiful lipstick
Aiedah
November 16, 2022
Beautiful Colour
Beautiful colour for daily use.
Customised Lipstick - Princess Pink Tassel photo review
Suzi
November 15, 2022
♥️❤️♥️
This is the 3rd tassel casing lipstick I ordered from Lips Carpenter and satisfied with my purchase every time. Bought this for a friend’s birthday, ...More
This is the 3rd tassel casing lipstick I ordered from Lips Carpenter and satisfied with my purchase every time.
Bought this for a friend’s birthday, I’m sure my friend will love her gift 💝💄
Customised Lipstick - Cute Red Marble Casing photo review
Suzi
November 15, 2022
Lovely smell
I wasn’t sure of the design of the casing in the beginning but I thought it’s actually beautiful once I received it.
Love the smell too!
Shu En
November 7, 2022
- gave me soft and pinkish lips - texture was not too sticky not too runny (if you like laneige, you would LOVE LOVE LOVE this!) - value for money ...More
- gave me soft and pinkish lips
- texture was not too sticky not too runny (if you like laneige, you would LOVE LOVE LOVE this!)
- value for money (I use a thin layer, it's still there in the morning)
- heals dry patches on lips after few usage
- the formulation is soft but not melty, thin but strong. I like how the product 'solidifies' in room temperature, but once you take some, it melts effortlessly

bonus: cute packaging 😍
Customised Lipstick - Gold Love Locker photo review
undih_s
November 4, 2022
Beautiful!
Just like the pictures on the website! Actually better in reality so thank you so much!
Syida Paris
November 2, 2022
Love Love Love
The lip balm at night combined with the lipsticks in the morning, really give me confident vibes!
Syida Paris
November 2, 2022
Love Love Love
Become a carpenter of your own.
I love this!
Kate
October 26, 2022
The most moisturize balm
I love it so much! Its the most moisturize lip balm i ever had. The tinted balm is also so nice and just right! Would order again!
imanimelda
October 21, 2022
My gold bars 💝
Locked and sealed tight, no sharing, just for me!! 😄😄😄

Loved by 3 generations ❤
Load more

Submit a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get 5% OFF

for your first purchase.

The coupon code will be sent via email instantly.